Bestuur

Wydooghe Andries

Nationale voorzitter:

Dhr. Wydooghe Andries

Oude Zilverbergstraat 67

8800 Rumbeke

 051 20 67 12

andries.wydooghe@skynet.be

 

ondervoorzitter:

Dhr. Van Cauwenberghe Johan

Gust De Smetlaan 5

9831 Deurle

09 282 36 45

johan.van.cauwenberghe@telenet.be

 

Secretaris:

Dhr. Verbeeck Jan

jan.m.verbeeck@telenet.be

Penningmeester:

Dhr. Marnik Desodt
KETSERSSTRAAT 19
8800 Oekene
0498 876 239
marnik.desodt@gmail.com

Dhr. Nevejant Hendrik

Redactiesecretaris:

Dhr. Hendrik Nevejant

hendrik.nevejant@skynet.be

 

Provinciale voorzitter: Antwerpen

Dhr. Helsen Paul

03 457 62 85    GSM 0472 457 143

helsenpaul@skynet.be

Provinciale voorzitter: Limburg:

Dhr. Smeets Paul

011 72 84 65

smeets-theunis@telenet.be

Smeets Paul

Provinciale voorzitter: Oost-Vlaanderen:

Dhr. Claes Wilfried

0476 47 10 24

claesw@telenet.be


Bestuurslid: 

Dhr. Van Beversluys Adriën

gildeGent@Yahoo.com

 

Provinciale voorzitter: West-Vlaanderen:

Dhr. Wydooghe Andries

051 20 67 12

andries.wydooghe@skynet.be

Dhr.Van Dorpe Frans

Bestuurslid:

Dhr. Van Dorpe Frans

bvbafransvandorpe@scarlet.be  

Bestuurslid en medewerkers Vlaams-Brabant:

Provinciaal voorzitter: Luc Sas  016/40 15 02

lucenlucy@gmail.com

 

Dhr. Huysmans Eduard huysmans.ons@skynet.be 

 

Dhr. Karel Eyckmans

Bestuurslid:

Dhr. Eyckmans Karel

karel_eyckmans@hotmail.com 

Dhr. DaniŽl Vanhaute

Bestuurslid:

Dhr. Vanhaute Daniël

daniel.vanhaute@telenet.be  

Bestuurslid:

Dhr. Livinus Peeters

 

Dhr. Livinus Peeters